SBS Bank Otago Volts HRV Cup team

Back To News

21 Dec 2012

The SBS Bank Otago Volts squad to play the Hell Wellington Firebirds in the HRV Cup at the University Oval on Sunday is.

Sam Wells (C)
Nick Beard
Michael Bracewell
Neil Broom
Ian Butler
Mark Craig
Ryan ten Doeschate
Jacob Duffy
James Fuller
Aaron Redmond
Iain Robertson
Hamish Rutherford
Blair Soper

Blair Soper replaces Neil Wagner in the only change to the 13 who were successful in Hamilton last week. Wagner leaves for South Africa on Saturday to join the BLACKCAPS Test team.

Hamish Rutherford and Mark Craig sustained minor hand injuries in the recent Plunket Shield match against the Devon Hotel Central Stags, their fitness will be assessed on the morning of the game. The game starts at 2pm Sunday 23 December.