Under 13's

 

Congratulations to all the players that have been selected in both squads to represent Horowhenua-Kāpiti Under 13s in 2017.
Can all the parents please pass on an email and cell contact details ASAP to the manager;

Bronia Walker 0274306281 or broniwalk@gmail.com

...


Horowhenua-Kapiti Intra Provincial Under 13s Tournament Team

Forwards

Bailey Toto-Foster
Byrin Nikolajenko
Dextor Travers
Finn Coan
Gatai Talai
Heremaia Cooper
Keremihana Oka-Murray
Mikaere Harvey
Poutama Mackey-Doctor
Senituli Tuifula
Shane Rapson

Backs

Akevanta Tarawahatoa
Braithan Collins
Dayton Hakaraia
Fletcher Carpenter
Liam Barry
Orlando Peni
Roy Fonoti
Te Uhi Marsh-Williams
Tuawhio Porima

Horowhenua-Kapiti Heartland Under 13s Representative Team

Forwards

Bailey Toto-Foster
Byrin Nikolajenko
Finn Coan
Gatai Talai
Heremaia Cooper
Keremihana Oka-Murray
Mikaere Harvey
Poutama Mackey-Doctor
Senituli Tuifula
Shane Rapson
Taine Hartnett
Taylor Wallace

Backs

Akevanta Tarawahatoa
Braithan Collins
Dayton Hakaraia
Drenna Faloniko
Fletcher Carpenter
Liam Barry
Orlando Peni
Roy Fonoti
Te Uhi Marsh-Williams
Tuawhio Porima

TRAINING DATES

Sunday 2nd July 4pm @ Otaki domain
Wednesday 5th July 6pm @ Playford Park, Levin
Wednesday 12th July 6pm @ Otaki domain
Sunday 23rd July 4pm @ Playford Park, Levin
Sunday 30th July 4pm @ Otaki domain
Sunday 6th August 4pm @ Playford Park, Levin
Sunday 13th August 4pm @ Otaki domain
Wednesday 16th August 6pm @ Playford Park, Levin
Wednesday 23rd August 6pm @ Otaki domain
Wednesday 30th August 6pm @ Playford Park, Levin

GAME DATES

Warm up v Western Bays Sunday 9th July
Intra Provincial tournament Friday 14th - Sunday 16th July Maidstone Park, Wellington

Heartland Games
Sunday 20th August v Manawatu @ Otaki Domain kick off 12pm
Sunday 27th August v Whanganui @ Whanganui
Sunday 3rd September v Wairarapa Bush @ Memorial Park, Masterton