New Zealand (Men's) Lacrosse Association
President Dave Zussman zussmanite@xtra.co.nz
Secretary Roger Snow ponsonbylacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Bill Hollins bill@hollins.kiwi.nz
Director of National Team Operations Gavin Higgins
National Director of Junior Lacrosse Martin Lee martymlee@hotmail.com
National Director of Senior Lacrosse Omar Al Kayat omar.a_101@hotmail.com
Webmaster (Men's) Eric Messick 
eric@doctormess.co.nz  
New Zealand Women's Lacrosse Association
Publicity    Gemma Metcalfe                publicity@nzlacrosse.nz 
President   Rhys Mowat                president@nzlacrosse.nz
Chairperson   Julie Bryan                chairperson@nzlacrosse.nz
Secretary   Marina Samountry                secretary@nzlacrosse.nz
Treasurer   Sean Carter                treasurer@nzlacrosse.nz
High Performance Director   Damon Jakeman  
National Tournaments Director   Gemma Rose  
National Umpiring Officer   Nicole Goode  
     
Webmaster (Women's)     Gemma Metcalfe                publicity@nzlacrosse.nz

Please note that we do not sell gear or equipment directly through our general enquiries.
Regional Contacts
For regional contacts, float over "NZ Lacrosse" above then over "Regions" and click on your region to find information and contact details for people in your area. If your region is not listed and you would like to develop lacrosse, contact the men's or women's president above.